Search for tag: "ikirci"

Project Management (BADM 589 MM) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Wednesday, May 1, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 13 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 MM) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Wednesday, April 24, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 13 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 MM) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Monday, April 22, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 14 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 MM) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Wednesday, April 17, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 16 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 MM) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Monday, April 15, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 19 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 MM) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Monday, April 8, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 9 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 MM) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Wednesday, April 3, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 9 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 MM) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Monday, April 1, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 9 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 MM) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Wednesday, March 27, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 6 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 MM) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Monday, March 25, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 6 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 MM) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Wednesday, March 20, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 12 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 MM) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Monday, March 18, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 7 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 PRO) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Tuesday, March 5, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 7 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 PRO) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Thursday, February 29, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 13 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 PRO) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Tuesday, February 27, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 12 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 GRD) Spring 2024

9:30 AM Tuesday, February 27, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 13 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 PRO) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Thursday, February 22, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 19 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 GRD) Spring 2024

9:30 AM Thursday, February 22, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 11 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 PRO) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Tuesday, February 20, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 9 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 GRD) Spring 2024

9:30 AM Tuesday, February 20, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 11 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 PRO) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Thursday, February 15, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 12 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 GRD) Spring 2024

9:30 AM Thursday, February 15, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 9 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 PRO) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Tuesday, February 13, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 5 plays 0  

Project Management (BADM 589 GRD) Spring 2024

9:30 AM Tuesday, February 13, 2024 Class recording

From  Ismail Kirci 5 plays 0