Search for tag: "zhenzhong lu"

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Thursday, April 25, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 18 plays 0  

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Tuesday, April 23, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 5 plays 0  

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Thursday, April 18, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 31 plays 0  

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Tuesday, April 9, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 6 plays 0  

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Thursday, April 4, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 6 plays 0  

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Tuesday, April 2, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 5 plays 0  

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Thursday, March 28, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 2 plays 0  

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Tuesday, March 26, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 7 plays 0  

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Thursday, March 21, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 8 plays 0  

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Tuesday, March 19, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 8 plays 0  

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Thursday, March 7, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 11 plays 0  

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Tuesday, March 5, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 17 plays 0  

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Thursday, February 22, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 7 plays 0  

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Tuesday, February 20, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 2 plays 0  

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Tuesday, February 13, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 8 plays 0  

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Thursday, February 8, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 6 plays 0  

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Tuesday, February 6, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 4 plays 0  

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Thursday, February 1, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 3 plays 0  

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Tuesday, January 30, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 2 plays 0  

Stat Analyses for Accountancy (ACCY 571 A) Spring 2024

8:00 AM Thursday, January 18, 2024 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 7 plays 0  

Data Analytics for Mgmt Acctg (ACCY 512 D) Fall 2023

11:00 AM Wednesday, November 29, 2023 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 18 plays 0  

Data Analytics for Mgmt Acctg (ACCY 512 D) Fall 2023

11:00 AM Monday, November 27, 2023 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 10 plays 0  

Data Analytics Foundations (ACCY 570 AD5) Fall 2023

3:30 PM Monday, November 13, 2023 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 4 plays 0  

Data Analytics for Mgmt Acctg (ACCY 512 B) Fall 2023

9:30 AM Monday, November 13, 2023 Class recording

From  Linden Lu 5 plays 0